Australian Working Holiday Countries

Searching for Australian Working Holiday Countries information? Below are the most relevant links to Australian Working Holiday Countries info.

Working holiday for Australians
    Working holidays for Australians For Australian citizens, the Working Holiday Maker program offers the opportunity to travel and work overseas in over 40 different countries or jurisdictions. Australian participants can generally stay for up to 12 months and undertake short-term work and study.

Which Countries are Eligible for an Australian Working ...
    Jan 11, 2015 · Which Countries are Eligible for an Australian Working Holiday Visa? Belgium. Canada. Republic of Cyprus. Denmark. Estonia. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (including British National Overseas passport holders)

How to Apply - Australia Working Holiday Visa's
    have not previously entered Australia on a Work and Holiday (Temporary) visa (subclass 462) hold a valid passport from a country involved in the Working Holiday Program with Australia; have turned 18 years of age but have not yet turned 31; are a genuine visitor who wants to have a holiday in Australia

Leave a reply